Milonga Amistosa is a friendly Milonga run by Tango Amistoso in London every Saturday. The Milonga is run with a real community spirit where we, as a community, work hard to create a warm, friendly and welcoming environment.

Please follow us on Social Media or check this page before coming. We are on EVERY Saturday. Generally we play traditional music in TTMTTV format.

Address:
Claremont Project
24-27 White Lion St
Islington
N1 9PD

Timings/Schedule:

16:30 – 18:00 Tango Unlimited – intermediate
You can find more information about this class here: Tango Unlimited
Cost: £20 – includes milonga
NO TANGO UNLIMITED IN DECEMBER.

18:00 – 19:30 Advanced Level Class
You can find more information about our advanced classes here: Advanced Level Classes
Cost: £20 – includes milonga

19:30 – 22:30 Milonga
Cost: £10

Both classes + Milonga – £30

There is no need to book for the Milonga. You can simply pay at the door using cash or card. If you are coming to the Advanced Level Class, you must book online in the link above before coming as the classes get fully booked some times.

If you have any questions, please emails us at info@tango-amistoso.co.uk. See you in the Milongas.

Date Teachers DJ Booking
Saturday, 20-Jul-2024 Sofia Galanaki, Winston Veerender & Silvia Bivolaru Ivan Lim
Saturday, 27-Jul-2024 Winston Veerender & Silvia Bivolaru Diogo Lopes
Saturday, 03-Aug-2024 Joscha Engel & Sayaka Higuchi, Winston Veerender & Silvia Bivolaru Ed Marston
Saturday, 10-Aug-2024 Winston Veerender & Silvia Bivolaru Vasily Afonin
Saturday, 17-Aug-2024 Winston Veerender & Silvia Bivolaru Kiran SP
Saturday, 24-Aug-2024 Winston Veerender & Silvia Bivolaru Sean Teo
Saturday, 31-Aug-2024 TBC TBC
Saturday, 07-Sep-2024 TBC TBC
Saturday, 14-Sep-2024 TBC TBC
Saturday, 21-Sep-2024 TBC TBC
Saturday, 28-Sep-2024 TBC TBC