Teachers : Marcos Esteban Roberts & Louise Junqueira Malucelli
Date : Saturday, 3rd August 2019
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso, Claremont Project
Cost : £25 (Includes Practica till 10.30pm)

Teachers : Lauren & Lucas Gou
Date : Saturday, 27 July 2019
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso
Cost : £25(Includes Practica till 10.30pm)

Teachers : Marcos Esteban Roberts & Louise Junqueira Malucelli
Date : Saturday, 13th July 2019
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso, Claremont Project
Cost : £25 (Includes Practica till 10.30pm)

Teacher : Veronica Toumanova
Date : Sunday, 16th June 2019 Time: 5pm to 7pm
Location: Academy Mews Studios (Balcony studio)
Cost : £25

Teacher : Veronica Toumanova
Date : Saturday, 15th June 2019 Time: 6pm to 10pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Teacher : Dimitris Biskas & Mariana Patsarika
Date : On Saturday, 11th May 2019 Time: 6pm to 10pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : On Saturday, 13th April 2019 Time: 6pm to 10pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : On Saturday, 23rd March Time: 6pm to 10pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : On Saturday, 2nd March Time: 6pm to 10pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : FEBRUARY 9th 2019 Time: 6pm to 10pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : Saturday, 19th January 2019, 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : Saturday, 1st Decemebr 2018 Time: 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : Saturday, 24th November 2018 Time: 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : 3 Nov 2018 Time: 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : 20 Oct 2018 Time: 6pm to 8pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20

Date : 15 Sep 2018 Time: 6pm to 10pm
Location: Tango Amistoso at Claremont Project
Cost : £20